REFCO, Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred-P-Ulrich_neu
Manfred P. Ulrich
CEO

Tel.     +41 41 919 72 82
Fax.    +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  info@refco.ch
Peter-Galliker
Peter Galliker
Technischer Leiter


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 71
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  p.galliker@refco.ch
Martin-Schriber
Martin Schriber
CFO


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 99
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  m.schriber@refco.ch
Silvia-Schild
Silvia Schild Bärtschi
Assistentin GL


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 81
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.schild@refco.ch

Aussendienst

Pierre_Schwob_klein
Pierre Schwob
Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal, Belgien, Türkei, Nordafrika, Schweiz (franz.)


Mobile    +33 6 16 58 65 63
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: p.schwob@refco.ch
Mladen-Spajic Mladen Spajic
Osteuropa, Holland, Skandinavien


Mobile +41 79 516 40 14
Fax     +41 41 919 72 83

Email  m.spajic@refco.ch
Sheb-Powell

Sheb Powell
Entwicklungsländer, naher- und mittlerer Osten

Tel.     +41 41 919 73 83
Fax     +41 41 919 72 83

Email  s.powell@refco.ch
Thoralf-Sroka Thoralf Sroka
Deutschland, Österreich, Russland, Schweiz (deutsch)


Mobile    +49 170 7966 332
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: t.sroka@refco.ch
Manfred-P-Ulrich Manfred P. Ulrich
Asien, Australien, Neuseeland, Südafrika


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 82
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email  info@refco.ch   
Sabrina-Loosli Sabrina Loosli
Verkauf/Marketing

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 85
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.loosli@refco.ch
Stefania-Millimaci
Stefania Millimaci
Digital Marketing

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 85
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.millimaci@refco.ch

Innendienst

Kilian-Erni Kilian Erni
Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 94
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: k.erni@refco.ch
Heike-Gabler Heike Gabler
Verkauf / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 84
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: h.gabler@refco.ch
Fabienne-Hoffmann Fabienne Hoffmann
Verkauf / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 73 84
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: f.hoffmann@refco.ch
Christiane-Straube Christiane Straube
Verkauf / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 88
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: c.straube@refco.ch
Andrea-Minder
Andrea Minder
Verkauf / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 96
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.minder@refco.ch

Einkauf Qualitätsmanagement

Pia-Achermann Pia Achermann
Administration / Einkauf


Tel.     +41 41 919 72 93
Fax     +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  p.achermann@refco.ch
Alice-Lam Alice Vetsch
Produkt Manager / Einkauf


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 89
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.vetsch@refco.ch
Oliver-Weber Oliver Weber
Qualitätsmanagement / Einkauf


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 92
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: o.weber@refco.ch
Marcel-Annen
Marcel Annen
Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 97
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: m.annen@refco.ch
Michael-Trunz Michael Trunz
Produkt Manager


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 87
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: m.trunz@refco.ch
Adrian-Troxler Adrian Troxler
Elektronikingenieur


Tel.    +41 41 919 73 78
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.troxler@refco.ch