REFCO, Contact person

Contact person

Management

Manfred-P-Ulrich_neu
Manfred P. Ulrich
CEO

Tel.     +41 41 919 72 82
Fax.    +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  info@refco.ch
Martin-Schriber Martin Schriber
CFO


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 99
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  m.schriber@refco.ch
Oliver-Weber Oliver Weber
Supply Chain Manager


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 92
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: o.weber@refco.ch
images/Benno-Brinlinger-neu.jpg
Benno Brinlinger
Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 86
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  b.brinlinger@refco.ch
Silvia-Schild Silvia Schild Bärtschi
Management Assistant


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 81
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.schild@refco.ch

Extended Management

Peter-Galliker Peter Galliker
Head of Purchasing


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 71
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  p.galliker@refco.ch
Beat Rebsamen
Head of Production


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 90
Fax.   +41 41 919 72 83

Email: b.rebsamen@refco.ch
Michael Oswald
Head of Innovation


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 98
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: m.oswald@refco.ch

 

Area Sales Manager

images/Benno-Brinlinger-neu.jpg

Benno Brinlinger
Great Britain, Italy, Switzerland (italian), Mexico, Central and South America, Developing countries, Middle and Middle East, Eastern Europa, Netherlands, Scandinavia


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 86
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: b.brinlinger@refco.ch

 

Pierre_Schwob_klein
Pierre Schwob
France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Turkey, North Africa, Switzerland (french)


Mobile +33 6 16 58 65 63
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: p.schwob@refco.ch
Thoralf-Sroka Thoralf Sroka
Germany, Austria, Russia, Switzerland (german)


Mobile +49 170 7966 332
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: t.sroka@refco.ch

Manfred P. Ulrich
Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 82
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email  info@refco.ch   
Sabrina-Loosli Sabrina Loosli
Sales/Marketing

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 85
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.loosli@refco.ch
Stefania-Millimaci Stefania Millimaci
Digital Marketing

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 85
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.millimaci@refco.ch

 

Internal Sales

Kilian-Erni
Kilian Erni
Manager Sales Office

Tel.    +41 41 919 72 94
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: k.erni@refco.ch   
Heike-Gabler
Heike Gabler
Sales / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 84
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: h.gabler@refco.ch
Christiane-Straube Christiane Straube
Sales / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 88
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: c.straube@refco.ch
Andrea-Minder Andrea Minder
Sales / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 96
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.minder@refco.ch
Sheila Wunderlin
Sales / Export


Tel.    +41 41 919 73 84
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: s.wunderlin@refco.ch

Quality Management

Marcel-Annen Marcel Annen
Head of Quality Management


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 97
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: m.annen@refco.ch

Purchase

Pia-Achermann Pia Achermann
Administration / Purchase


Tel.     +41 41 919 72 93
Fax     +41 41 919 72 83

Email:  p.achermann@refco.ch
Alice-Lam Alice Vetsch
Product Manager / Purchase


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 89
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.vetsch@refco.ch

Innovation
Product Management

Alice-Lam Alice Vetsch
Product Manager / Purchase


Tel.    +41 41 919 72 89
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.vetsch@refco.ch
Adrian-Troxler Adrian Troxler
Electronic Engineer


Tel.    +41 41 919 73 78
Fax    +41 41 919 72 83

Email: a.troxler@refco.ch