Contact person

Here you can find your contact person. We react friendly, fast and competent to your inquiries.

Enter your desired country here:

Benno Brinlinger
Head of Sales and Marketing

b.brinlinger@refco.ch

Kilian Erni
Manager Sales Office

k.erni@refco.ch

Michael Oswald
Head of Innovation

m.oswald@refco.ch

Silviu Radulea
Area Sales Manager

s.radulea@refco.ch

Pierre Schwob
Area Sales Manager

p.schwob@refco.ch

Christiane Straube
Sales / Export

c.straube@refco.ch

Patrick Stulz
Sales / Export

p.stulz@refco.ch

Jens Wiegand
Area Sales Manager

j.wiegand@refco.ch

Michal Wilczek
Area Sales Manager

m.wilczek@refco.ch

Sheila Wunderlin
Sales / Export

s.wunderlin@refco.ch